Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Hassan 2 Golf Trophy
Hassan 2 Golf Trophy
Publicité
Derniers commentaires
Archives
31 octobre 2007

Mounya Amalou Sayeh 10 th, score 228 (73 + 81 + 74)

2007-10-27

http://www.hassan2golftrophy.com/news6.php?id=30

With a score of 74 in the last round and a total score of 228 (+9), Mounya Amalou Sayeh holds the 10th place of Princess Lalla Meryem Cup. « I played much better today. Yesterday, I was unable to focus on my game and I missed my second round », said the Moroccan lady pro. « Today, I have done well and I have set my pace. I just regret my three putts on the 16th », continues Mounya, delighted for having been able to measure up to the European No.1, Bettina Hauert who finishes 11 th place of the tournament (Sophie Sandolo having withdrawn due to injury).

Now, Mounya Amalou Sayeh would like to have the possibility to play more tournaments. « I unfortunately have not been able to get on in the prequalifications of the Ladies European Tour, because I had an injury and I did have financial means for it », she regrets.

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité