Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Hassan 2 Golf Trophy
Hassan 2 Golf Trophy
Publicité
Derniers commentaires
Archives
12 décembre 2008

Blogging the Hassan II Golf Trophy in Morocco

img_9176_6

by Jesse Reiter

Sunday was the final day of the Hassan II Golf Trophy, and as expected, Ernie Els won. He posted a final score of 17 under, followed by Simon Dyson in second and Johan Edfors in third.

The trophy presentation was lavish, complete with Scottish bagpipers and much of the upper echelon of the Moroccan government. Prince Moulay Rachid, who presided over the presentation, seemed very pleased with the outcome. At left, the prince presented Els with the trophy.

http://blogs.golf.com/trips/2008/11/blogging-the--1.html#more

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
R
Vraiment sympa ce blog, où peut on trouver plus d information sur ce sujet ? J'ai vraiment apprecié de lire cette article. Continuez !
C
I would like to thank the author for this marvelous efforts .I appreciate your efforts in preparing this post. I really like your blog articles.<br /> college thesis writing service
C
I would like to thank the author for this marvelous efforts .I appreciate your efforts in preparing this post. I really like your blog articles.<br /> college Thesis writing
I
Good article, looking more like it, hope you can still see good work. usbonlinegroup
T
I have been visiting various blogs for my term paper research. I have found your blog to be quite useful. Keep updating your blog with valuable information... Regards
Publicité